Greenburgh Hurricanes (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Dave Jackson   H: 914-686-1276     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Gustavo Pacheco   H: 914-592-2422     EMAIL 
B 11-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators 2710901378
. Rye Brook Jaguars 19106132514
. Chappaqua Monarchs 17105232821
. Rye Brook Blue Thunder 15104331914
. Larchmont Blue Wolverines 15105052119
. Armonk Fire 13104152019
. Rye Rush 9102352024
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 0100010354

Greenburgh Hurricanes Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
462 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 0:5 Larchmont Blue Wolverines Travis Hill Field
466 Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 0:7 Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators Travis Hill Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
474 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:6 Chappaqua Monarchs Travis Hill Field
477 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm Rye Brook Jaguars 6:0 Greenburgh Hurricanes King Street 3
470 Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 6:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Crawford Park Soccer Small
Scheduler: Reschedule of 9/24 game - note field change
487 Sun Oct 29 3:00 pm Rye Rush 5:0 Greenburgh Hurricanes Sterling Field #1
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
481 Sat Nov 4 9:00 am Larchmont Blue Wolverines 5:0 FP Greenburgh Hurricanes Lorenzen Park Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/22 game
488 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:6 Armonk Fire Travis Hill Field
492 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Gladiators 5:0 Greenburgh Hurricanes Fleming Large
499 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 0:3 Rye Brook Jaguars Travis Hill Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:58 pm)