Rye Brook Phoenix (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Phil Hymowitz   H: 914-935-3991     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Jim Seguljic   H: 914-937-7058     EMAIL 
B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Eastchester Red Devils 24108024212
. Mamaroneck Tigers 24108023719
. Riverdale Matrix 22107123211
. Rye Brook Phoenix 10103161930
. Pelham Patriots 9103071435
. Larchmont Phoenix 0100010946

Rye Brook Phoenix Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
630 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm Rye Brook Phoenix 0:3 Riverdale Matrix King Street 1
636 Sun Sep 24 2:45 pm Rye Brook Phoenix 0:6 Eastchester Red Devils Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 1
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
643 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm Rye Brook Phoenix 4:0 Pelham Patriots Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 1
634 Sat Oct 21 1:30 pm Larchmont Phoenix 0:3 FP Rye Brook Phoenix Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/17 FP game
645 Sun Oct 22 4:15 pm Riverdale Matrix 3:3 Rye Brook Phoenix Van Cortlandt Park 2
649 Sun Oct 29 1:45 pm Rye Brook Phoenix 2:0 Larchmont Phoenix King Street 1
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
651 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm Eastchester Red Devils 3:1 Rye Brook Phoenix Eastchester HS Turf
640 Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm Mamaroneck Tigers 6:2 FP Rye Brook Phoenix
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
655 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Rye Brook Phoenix 1:5 Mamaroneck Tigers Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 1
657 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Pelham Patriots 4:3 Rye Brook Phoenix Glover - Pelham HS Baseball
Scheduler: Changed field.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/24/15 11:59 pm)