Manhattan Blitz (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Tommy Creagh   H: 917-714-4266     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Thomas Plagemann   H: 212-249-2543     EMAIL 
B 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Harrison Raptors 24108023614
. Mt Vernon The Crew 24108023810
. New Rochelle Warriors 21107034114
. Briarcliff BC United 94 9103071635
. Scarsdale Arsenal 6102081039
. Manhattan Blitz 6102081140

Manhattan Blitz Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
790 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Manhattan Blitz 0:6 New Rochelle Warriors Kantor 2
792 Sun Sep 17 11:30 am Scarsdale Arsenal 3:2 Manhattan Blitz Quaker Ridge Front Lg
797 Sun Sep 24 2:00 pm Manhattan Blitz 2:1 Mt Vernon The Crew
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
798 Sun Oct 1 11:30 am Harrison Raptors 6:0 Manhattan Blitz West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
Scheduler: Changed field.
803 Sun Oct 15 3:15 pm Manhattan Blitz 2:1 Briarcliff BC United 94
804 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm New Rochelle Warriors 7:2 Manhattan Blitz New Rochelle HS Turf Small
807 Sun Oct 29 11:30 am Manhattan Blitz 1:2 Scarsdale Arsenal Kantor 2
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
812 Sun Nov 5 2:45 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 6:0 Manhattan Blitz Mt. Vernon HS Large
814 Sun Nov 12 11:30 am Manhattan Blitz 2:4 Harrison Raptors
817 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Briarcliff BC United 94 4:0 Manhattan Blitz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/25/15 12:00 am)