Pleasantville Rovers (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  John Scales   H: 914-239-8513     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Joe Stapleton   H: 914-769-3670     EMAIL 
B 13-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mt Pleasant Tornados 2110703199
. Larchmont Vipers 19106132419
. Mamaroneck Strikers 18106042621
. Pleasantville Rovers 16105142716
. Rye Hawks 13104151719
. Harrison Tigers 110019635

Pleasantville Rovers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
853 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Pleasantville Rovers 3:4 Larchmont Vipers Pleasantville HS Main
855 Sun Sep 24 2:30 pm Mt Pleasant Tornados 2:1 Pleasantville Rovers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
858 Sun Oct 1 11:00 am Pleasantville Rovers 0:1 Rye Hawks Pleasantville HS Main
849 Sat Oct 14 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 1:5 PPD Pleasantville Rovers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/10 PPD game
863 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm Harrison Tigers 1:6 Pleasantville Rovers West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
865 Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 2:3 Mamaroneck Strikers Pleasantville HS Main
867 Sun Oct 29 12:45 pm Larchmont Vipers 1:1 Pleasantville Rovers Hommocks MS 1
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
871 Sun Nov 5 12:30 pm Pleasantville Rovers 3:2 Mt Pleasant Tornados Pleasantville HS Main
873 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Rye Hawks 1:4 Pleasantville Rovers Rye Country Day North
878 Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 2:0 Harrison Tigers Pleasantville HS Main
Scheduler: Changed time to earlier slot. Start game as soon as possible.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/25/15 12:01 am)