Manhattan Athletic (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Evan Marks   H: 646-872-0909     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Helmut Mayer   H: 917-657-0750     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Athletic 24107302811
. Mt Vernon Buick Storm 20106222720
. Edgemont Azzurri 19106133018
. Scarsdale United 14104241518
. Riverdale Juniors 4101181027
. Rye Brook Strikers 4101181127

Manhattan Athletic Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
909 Sun Sep 10 Rye Brook Strikers 0:1 FOR Manhattan Athletic Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 1
914 Sun Sep 17 12:45 pm Manhattan Athletic 2:2 Mt Vernon Buick Storm Kantor 2
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
923 Sun Oct 15 12:45 pm Manhattan Athletic 5:0 Scarsdale United Kantor 2
924 Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm Manhattan Athletic 2:0 Rye Brook Strikers z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
915 Fri Oct 27 7:00 pm Manhattan Athletic 3:3 Edgemont Azzurri
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game - field is CCNY TURF FIELD located at 133 & Convent Ave
929 Sun Oct 29 3:00 pm Mt Vernon Buick Storm 3:3 Manhattan Athletic Mt. Vernon HS Large
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
932 Sun Nov 5 3:00 pm Edgemont Azzurri 2:4 Manhattan Athletic Seely Place ES Back
935 Sun Nov 12 12:45 pm Manhattan Athletic 4:0 Riverdale Juniors Kantor 2
920 Fri Nov 17 7:15 pm Riverdale Juniors 0:2 FP Manhattan Athletic CCNY Turf
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game
936 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am Scarsdale United 1:2 Manhattan Athletic Scarsdale Scout Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:38 pm)