Rye Wreckers   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Matt Dennis   H: 914-921-2305     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Mark Hyland   H: 914-921-5315     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rye teams
  • Power Cougars Dragons Racers Comets Daredevils Flames Celtics Waves Breakers Tides Lightning Bolts Vikings Daredevils Stars Rampage Warriors Hawks Phoenix Gold Knights White Knights Raptors Rush Panthers White Mustangs Black Mustangs Red Mustangs Revolution United Rapids
    G 09-R
    . Eastchester Energie
    . Edgemont Buzz
    . Harrison Dynamo
    . New Rochelle Flash
    . Rye Daredevils
    . Rye Wreckers

    Rye Wreckers Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1010 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Eastchester Energie vs Rye Wreckers Bronxville Scout Upper
    1013 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Rye Wreckers vs Rye Daredevils Rye Rec Field
    Scheduler: Changed field.
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1018 Sun Oct 1 1:15 pm Rye Wreckers vs Harrison Dynamo Osborn ES Field
    1022 Sun Oct 15 3:45 pm Rye Wreckers vs Edgemont Buzz Osborn ES Field
    1025 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Rye Wreckers vs Eastchester Energie Rye Rec Field
    1028 Sun Oct 29 2:30 pm Rye Daredevils vs Rye Wreckers Osborn ES Field
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1016 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm Rye Wreckers vs PPD New Rochelle Flash Sterling Field #1
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    1029 Sun Nov 5 1:15 pm New Rochelle Flash vs Rye Wreckers Albert Leonard MS B
    1033 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Harrison Dynamo vs Rye Wreckers Purchase ES Field
    1036 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Edgemont Buzz vs Rye Wreckers Edgemont HS Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 6/16/14 5:56 pm)