Edgemont Bobcats   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Stephen Ballas   H: 914-723-4898     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Glen Silverstein   H: 914-725-5294     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Edgemont teams
  • Fusion Panthers United Lightning Wildfire Shooting Stars Premier Buzz Azzurri Arsenal Metrostars Eagles Strikers Shock Knights X-Treme Gunners Valiant Force
    G 09-W
    . Edgemont Bobcats
    . Harrison Allstars
    . Rye Brook Panthers
    . Rye Brook Wildcats
    . Rye Lightning Bolts
    . Rye Vikings
    . White Plains Jaguars
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98

    Edgemont Bobcats Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1038 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs Edgemont Bobcats Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 2
    1044 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Edgemont Bobcats Rye Rec Field
    Scheduler: Changed field.
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1050 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm White Plains Jaguars vs Edgemont Bobcats Geo Washington ES 1
    1054 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm Harrison Allstars vs Edgemont Bobcats LM Klein MS Crystal St. Small
    Scheduler: Field pull. Changed field.
    1048 Sat Oct 21 3:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Brook Wildcats Seely Place ES Back
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    1058 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Brook Panthers Edgemont HS Upper
    1063 Sun Oct 29 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1068 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Edgemont Bobcats Osborn ES Field
    1071 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Vikings Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1075 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Harrison Allstars Edgemont HS Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 9/25/13 1:26 am)