Harrison Allstars (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Nancy Canter   H: 914-428-4606     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Nelson Canter   H: 914-428-4606     EMAIL 
G 09-W
. Edgemont Bobcats
. Harrison Allstars
. Rye Brook Panthers
. Rye Brook Wildcats
. Rye Lightning Bolts
. Rye Vikings
. White Plains Jaguars
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98

Harrison Allstars Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1040 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Harrison Allstars Osborn ES Field
1042 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm Harrison Allstars vs Rye Brook Panthers Purchase ES Field
1049 Sun Sep 24 3:45 pm Harrison Allstars vs White Plains Jaguars Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: Time change.
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1053 Sun Oct 1 2:30 pm Harrison Allstars FP Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: This game will not be made up as per decision of teams.
1054 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm Harrison Allstars vs Edgemont Bobcats LM Klein MS Crystal St.
Scheduler: Field pull. Changed field.
1060 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Harrison Allstars vs Rye Vikings Purchase ES Field
1065 Sun Oct 29 3:45 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Harrison Allstars Osborn ES Field
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1069 Sun Nov 5 12:45 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Harrison Allstars King Street 2
1070 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs Harrison Allstars King Street 2
1075 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Harrison Allstars Edgemont HS Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/25/15 12:03 am)