Rye Vikings (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Dawn Dedomenico   H: 914-967-3678     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Nina Mcginty   H: 914-921-1655     EMAIL 
G 09-W
. Edgemont Bobcats
. Harrison Allstars
. Rye Brook Panthers
. Rye Brook Wildcats
. Rye Lightning Bolts
. Rye Vikings
. White Plains Jaguars
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98

Rye Vikings Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1040 Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Harrison Allstars Osborn ES Field
1044 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Edgemont Bobcats Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Changed field.
1046 Sun Sep 24 3:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Rye Lightning Bolts Osborn ES Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1052 Sun Oct 1 2:30 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Rye Vikings King Street 2
1055 Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs Rye Vikings King Street 2
1060 Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm Harrison Allstars vs Rye Vikings Purchase ES Field
1062 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Rye Vikings vs White Plains Jaguars Nursery Field
Scheduler: Changed field and time.
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1066 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Rye Vikings Fleming Large
1071 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Vikings Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1077 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Rye Brook Panthers Osborn ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/25/15 12:03 am)