Rye Lightning Bolts (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Albert Brunner   H: 914-921-4414     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Doug Stern   H: 914-967-0426     EMAIL 
G 09-W
. Edgemont Bobcats
. Harrison Allstars
. Rye Brook Panthers
. Rye Brook Wildcats
. Rye Lightning Bolts
. Rye Vikings
. White Plains Jaguars
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98

Rye Lightning Bolts Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1039 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Rye Lightning Bolts Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 2
1045 Sun Sep 17 3:45 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs White Plains Jaguars Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Changed field.
1046 Sun Sep 24 3:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Rye Lightning Bolts Osborn ES Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1051 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Rye Brook Panthers Osborn ES Field
1057 Sun Oct 15 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Rye Lightning Bolts Fleming Large
1059 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Rye Brook Wildcats Rye Rec Field
1065 Sun Oct 29 3:45 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Harrison Allstars Osborn ES Field
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1068 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Edgemont Bobcats Osborn ES Field
1073 Sun Nov 12 2:45 pm White Plains Jaguars vs Rye Lightning Bolts Geo Washington ES 1
1076 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Rye Lightning Bolts Fleming Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:39 pm)