Rye Brook Wildcats   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  David Abrutyn   H: 914-935-1357     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Irv Schulman   H: 914-939-1687     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rye Brook teams
  • Dynamos Blaze Blue Devils Power Tigers Panthers Strikers Cyclones Phoenix Blue Thunder Jaguars Rockets Arsenal Barracudas Cosmos Vipers
    G 09-W
    . Edgemont Bobcats
    . Harrison Allstars
    . Rye Brook Panthers
    . Rye Brook Wildcats
    . Rye Lightning Bolts
    . Rye Vikings
    . White Plains Jaguars
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98

    Rye Brook Wildcats Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1039 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Rye Lightning Bolts Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 2
    1043 Sun Sep 17 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Rye Brook Wildcats Fleming Large
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1052 Sun Oct 1 2:30 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Rye Vikings King Street 2
    1056 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm White Plains Jaguars vs Rye Brook Wildcats Geo Washington ES 1
    1048 Sat Oct 21 3:30 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Rye Brook Wildcats Seely Place ES Back
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    1059 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Rye Lightning Bolts vs Rye Brook Wildcats Rye Rec Field
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1069 Sun Nov 5 12:45 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Harrison Allstars King Street 2
    1072 Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 King Street 2
    1064 Sat Nov 18 3:00 pm Rye Brook Panthers vs FP Rye Brook Wildcats King Street 2
    Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
    1074 Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm Rye Brook Wildcats vs White Plains Jaguars Crawford Park Soccer z - old # 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 6/16/14 5:57 pm)