Harrison Rockets   (Fall 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Joan Tiburzi   H: 914-381-1313     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Harrison teams
  • Thunder Force Hornets Stars Panthers Rascals Heatwave Allstars Dynamo Tigers Raptors Hammers Galaxy Metrostars Revolution Wolverines Fire Gunners Attack Buzzards
    G 10-B
    . Eastchester Jaguars
    . Edgemont Premier
    . Harrison Rockets
    . Larchmont Blue Leopards
    . Pelham Rockets
    . Rye Tides

    Harrison Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1079 Sun Sep 10 1:15 pm Eastchester Jaguars vs Harrison Rockets Bronxville Scout Upper
    1081 Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm Harrison Rockets vs Rye Tides Purchase ES Field
    October 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1087 Sun Oct 1 12:00 pm Harrison Rockets FP Larchmont Blue Leopards Purchase ES Field
    1085 Sat Oct 14 3:30 pm Harrison Rockets vs Edgemont Premier Harrison HS Lower
    Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
    1092 Sun Oct 15 3:45 pm Harrison Rockets vs Pelham Rockets LM Klein MS Crystal St.
    Scheduler: Field pull. Changed field.
    1094 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Harrison Rockets vs Eastchester Jaguars Purchase ES Field
    1096 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Rye Tides vs Harrison Rockets Osborn ES Field
    November 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1101 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm Edgemont Premier vs Harrison Rockets Edgemont HS Upper
    1103 Sun Nov 12 2:30 pm Larchmont Blue Leopards vs Harrison Rockets Flint Park Back
    1106 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm Pelham Rockets vs Harrison Rockets Spring St. Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 8/30/14 4:56 am)