Chappaqua Tigers (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Yoonho Park   H: 914-238-4460     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jon Resnick   H: 914-238-0290     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Morgan Rutman   H: 914-238-7550     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Peter Sawkins   H: 914-242-4633     EMAIL 

G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Chivas 2510811287
. Eastchester Patriots G96 2510811235
. Rye Celtics 17105231610
. Scarsdale Twisters 11103251816
. Chappaqua Tigers 710217827
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 110019634

Chappaqua Tigers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1248 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 1:1 Rye Celtics Seven Bridges MS Lower
1251 Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm Manhattan Chivas 6:1 Chappaqua Tigers z (old fields) Randalls 16
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1254 Sat Oct 14 9:45 am Chappaqua Tigers 1:2 Scarsdale Twisters West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: reschedule from 9/24
1261 Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm Eastchester Patriots G96 2:0 Chappaqua Tigers Bronxville Scout Upper
Scheduler: Jarvis pulled. Field change.
1265 Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm Rye Celtics 3:1 Chappaqua Tigers Sterling Field #1
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1257 Sat Nov 4 9:00 am Larchmont Gold Lightning 1:2 Chappaqua Tigers Flint Park Back
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game (10/28 schedule was field pulled)
1270 Sun Nov 5 2:15 pm Scarsdale Twisters 3:0 Chappaqua Tigers Greenacres ES 3
1267 Sat Nov 11 3:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 0:4 Manhattan Chivas Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/29 game
1272 Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 2:1 Larchmont Gold Lightning Seven Bridges MS Lower
1275 Sun Nov 19 2:45 pm Chappaqua Tigers 0:4 Eastchester Patriots G96 Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:42 pm)