Larchmont Heat (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Allison Blunt   H: 914-834-3528     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Robert Graubard   H: 914-833-2879     EMAIL 
G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Armonk Bobcats 2610820192
. Chappaqua Liberty 201062275
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 1610442157
. Pelham Hurricane 14104241215
. Larchmont Heat 1410424109
. Rye Racers 13103431413
. Harrison Hornets 9103071916
. Scarsdale Slingshots 0100010635

Larchmont Heat Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1524 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm Pelham Hurricane 2:2 Larchmont Heat Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1540 Sun Oct 15 3:00 pm Harrison Hornets 0:1 Larchmont Heat West Harrison Park 1 - Turf
1535 Sat Oct 21 11:00 am Larchmont Heat 0:1 Chappaqua Liberty Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: reschedule of 10/1 game - mistakenly scheduled for 10/14 originally
1546 Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm Larchmont Heat 1:1 Pelham Hurricane Hommocks MS 1
1550 Sun Oct 29 3:15 pm Rye Racers 2:1 Larchmont Heat Rye Country Day North
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1533 Sat Nov 4 11:00 am Armonk Bobcats 1:0 Larchmont Heat Byram Hills HS Lower 1
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/24 game
1552 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Larchmont Heat 0:1 Mamaroneck Hotshots Hommocks MS 2
1557 Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm Scarsdale Slingshots 0:1 Larchmont Heat Quaker Ridge Back
1528 Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm Larchmont Heat 3:1 FP Scarsdale Slingshots Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: reschedule of 9/17 game (10/28 FP)
1562 Sun Nov 19 3:00 pm Larchmont Heat 1:0 Harrison Hornets Hommocks MS 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 4/25/15 12:08 am)