Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 (Fall 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  George Coffey   H: 914-263-9647     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Jill Jameson   H: 914-769-5248     EMAIL 
G 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Firecrackers 2310721266
. Mohicans 22107122819
. Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 21106313312
. Rye Brook Blaze 1010316921
. Rye Cougars 7102171522
. Pelham Tigers 310109637

Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1665 Sun Sep 10 3:00 pm Rye Brook Blaze 1:5 Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 King Street 1
1666 Sun Sep 17 11:30 am Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 3:0 Pelham Tigers Pleasantville HS Main
1669 Sun Sep 24 1:45 pm Mohicans 2:5 Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 Bronx Park East Field
October 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1674 Sun Oct 1 12:45 pm Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 3:3 Rye Cougars Pleasantville HS Main
1676 Sun Oct 15 2:30 pm White Plains Firecrackers 1:0 Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 Saxon Woods Field
1680 Sun Oct 22 3:45 pm Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 4:0 Rye Brook Blaze Pleasantville HS Main
1681 Sun Oct 29 11:30 am Pelham Tigers 0:5 FP Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
November 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1684 Sun Nov 5 2:15 pm Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 4:4 Mohicans Pleasantville HS Main
1689 Sun Nov 12 1:45 pm Rye Cougars 1:4 Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 Rye Country Day North
1691 Sun Nov 19 11:30 am Pleasantville Lady Panthers 94 0:0 White Plains Firecrackers Pleasantville HS Main
Scheduler: Changed time to earlier slot.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 5  (current as of 1/6/15 5:43 pm)