(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
106 Sun Apr 7 2:45 pm Alba KS Tirana 0:3 Briarcliff Blizzard Lehman HS Turf
852 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm White Plains Albertson Acad W99 2:3 Briarcliff Blizzard Parker Stadium
900 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Briarcliff Blizzard 3:3 New York Fusion Gremio The Club Field
1290 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Briarcliff Blizzard 5:5 Mamaroneck Blazers The Club Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1673 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Briarcliff Blizzard 4:4 White Plains Panthers The Club Field
2056 Sun May 12 11:00 am Briarcliff Blizzard 3:1 Alba KS Tirana The Club Field
2451 Sun May 19 12:45 pm Briarcliff Blizzard 1:0 White Plains Albertson Acad W99 The Club Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2840 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Briarcliff Blizzard 0:1 New York Fusion Gremio The Club Field
3350 Sun Jun 9 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Blazers 8:4 Briarcliff Blizzard Harbor Island Lanza
3725 Sun Jun 16 1:15 pm White Plains Panthers 5:2 Briarcliff Blizzard Parker Stadium