(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
297 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Inter B96 4:0 Manhattan Espoli Nelson Park #1
677 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Manhattan Espoli 2:0 New Rochelle Aztecs Randalls 10 - Icahn
1238 Sun Apr 21 11:30 am White Plains Dynamo 1:1 Manhattan Espoli Parker Stadium
1444 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Manhattan Espoli 1:4 Rye Brook Rampage Randalls 10 - Icahn
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1853 Sun May 5 Manhattan Espoli vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2223 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Manhattan Espoli 2:1 Scarsdale HS Raiders Randalls 70
2717 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Rye White Knights 3:0 Manhattan Espoli Rye HS Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2995 Sat Jun 8 Manhattan Espoli GNP New York Fusion Rush
3361 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Manhattan Espoli 0:3 Larchmont Wolverines Randalls 83
72 Sat Jun 15 12:15 pm Rye Brook Deportivo 0:1 FOR Manhattan Espoli Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: TBS game forfeitted by Rye Brook
3682 Sun Jun 16 2:45 pm Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 4:1 Manhattan Espoli Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 1:15 am)