Port Chester Pumas (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alberto Villa   M: 914-760-7822     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cesar Aliaga   M: 914-557-6444     EMAIL 

B 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Milan 24107033516 6 4.00 30
. Manhattan Sao Paulo 16105412119 6 3.30 10
. Port Chester Pumas 15104332219 4 3.90 40
. Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 15105502625 6 3.33 41
. Munay Ossining Elite 2000 14104422323 6 5.20 10
. Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning 13104512236 6 4.50 00
. White Plains Ravens 12103432114 6 3.80 40
. Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool Utd 4101811331 6 5.22 00

Port Chester Pumas Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
107 Sun Apr 7 12:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Milan 3:2 Port Chester Pumas Asphalt Green Field
873 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool Utd 1:4 Port Chester Pumas Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1143 Sun Apr 21 4:15 pm Port Chester Pumas 2:5 Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning Crawford Park Soccer Large
1627 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm White Plains Ravens 0:0 Port Chester Pumas White Plains HS #12
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1913 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Port Chester Pumas 3:4 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Columbus Park Turf
2303 Sun May 12 3:30 pm Port Chester Pumas 1:1 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Crawford Park Soccer Large
2684 Sun May 19 4:15 pm Port Chester Pumas 1:0 Manhattan Sao Paulo Columbus Park Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2923 Sun Jun 2 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 1:4 Port Chester Pumas Macy Park Soccer 1
3427 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Port Chester Pumas 3:2 Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool Utd Crawford Park Soccer Large
3658 Sun Jun 16 1:45 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 2:2 Port Chester Pumas Ossining HS Lower