Port Chester Tigers (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Oscar Herrera   M: 914-310-3812     EMAIL 
Manager
  Victoria Cacsire   M: 914-912-5388     EMAIL 
B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Rangers 24108203712 6 4.30 10
. Rye Brook Storm 22107212510 6 5.10 00
. Rye Redhawks 18105232820 6 4.60 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Mohawks 17105322113 6 5.33 00
. Pelham Falcons 15105502423 3 4.14 00
. Scarsdale Stingers 11103521625 3 3.70 10
. Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 8102621224 6 3.89 30
. Port Chester Tigers 01001001147 6 4.89 00

Port Chester Tigers Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
349 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Port Chester Tigers 0:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Mohawks Columbus Park Turf
798 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Rye Brook Storm 3:0 Port Chester Tigers Blind Brook HS #1
1144 Sun Apr 21 2:45 pm Port Chester Tigers 0:6 Larchmont Rangers Crawford Park Soccer Large
1490 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm Pelham Falcons 6:1 Port Chester Tigers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1945 Sun May 5 5:00 pm Rye Redhawks 5:2 Port Chester Tigers Rye Rec Field
2244 Sun May 12 5:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Mohawks 7:2 Port Chester Tigers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
2686 Sun May 19 2:45 pm Port Chester Tigers 1:2 Scarsdale Stingers Columbus Park Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3070 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 3:2 Port Chester Tigers Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
3428 Sun Jun 9 4:45 pm Port Chester Tigers 0:6 Rye Brook Storm Crawford Park Soccer Large
3674 Sun Jun 16 1:15 pm Port Chester Tigers 3:8 Rye Redhawks Crawford Park Soccer Large