Rye Rockets (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott Barringer   M: 917-716-6913     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristin Jautz   M: 914-772-5844     EMAIL 

B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Galaxy 24108203013 1 3.10 10
. White Plains Milan Premier 23107123616 3 2.50 60
. Rye Brook Legends 19106312118 6 3.89 20
. Chappaqua Lions 13103342317 0 4.00 10
. Rye Rockets 4101811024 6 3.90 10
. Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 310190941 0 4.00 20

Rye Rockets Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
393 Sun Apr 7 4:00 pm Rye Rockets 0:0 Chappaqua Lions Stepinac HS Field
1174 Sun Apr 21 4:15 pm Rye Rockets 1:2 FC Somers Galaxy Rye Rec Field
1625 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm White Plains Milan Premier 3:2 Rye Rockets White Plains HS #10
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1950 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Rye Rockets 1:3 Rye Brook Legends Stepinac HS Field
2086 Sun May 12 12:45 pm Chappaqua Lions 4:1 Rye Rockets Gedney Park Upper
2724 Sun May 19 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 0:2 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Stepinac HS Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2904 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm FC Somers Galaxy 4:0 Rye Rockets Van Tassel Park Field
754 Sat Jun 8 4:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 0:2 Rye Rockets Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
Scheduler: 4/14 FP game rescheduled
3464 Sun Jun 9 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 1:3 White Plains Milan Premier Rye Rec Field
3700 Sun Jun 16 4:15 pm Rye Brook Legends 3:2 Rye Rockets Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 8:43 am)