Scarsdale Hurricanes (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stephen Daniels   M: 845-321-3383     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jonathan Shapse   M: 917-301-7921     EMAIL 
G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Pumas 2510811297 4 3.80 10
. Pleasantville Panthers '99 22107211610 3 3.70 00
. Chappaqua Cosmos 1610541109 0 4.70 00
. Port Chester Golden Cats 15104331315 3 3.70 10
. Scarsdale Hurricanes 910370818 6 5.50 00
. White Plains Sky Blue 01001001330 2 1.80 40

Scarsdale Hurricanes Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
432 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am Scarsdale Hurricanes 2:1 Port Chester Golden Cats Scarsdale Scout Field
826 Sun Apr 14 3:15 pm Scarsdale Hurricanes 0:2 Larchmont Pumas Scarsdale Scout Field
1197 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Scarsdale Hurricanes 0:2 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1316 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm Chappaqua Cosmos 2:0 Scarsdale Hurricanes Gedney Park Upper
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2013 Sun May 5 11:00 am White Plains Sky Blue 2:3 Scarsdale Hurricanes Saxon Woods Field
2296 Sun May 12 11:00 am Port Chester Golden Cats 1:0 Scarsdale Hurricanes Columbus Park Turf
2563 Sun May 19 11:00 am Larchmont Pumas 3:0 Scarsdale Hurricanes Hommocks MS 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3060 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm Pleasantville Panthers '99 2:0 Scarsdale Hurricanes Pleasantville HS Main
3490 Sun Jun 9 11:30 am Scarsdale Hurricanes 0:1 Chappaqua Cosmos Scarsdale Scout Field
3702 Sun Jun 16 10:00 am Scarsdale Hurricanes 3:2 White Plains Sky Blue Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf