(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
195 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Harrison Lightning 0:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Harrison HS Turf
827 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Scarsdale Jaguars 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Scarsdale Scout Field
1261 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:1 Chappaqua Quicksilver Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1566 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Rye Brook Dynamite 3:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Blind Brook HS #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2031 Sun May 5 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:5 Rye Barracudas Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2414 Sun May 12 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:1 Harrison Lightning Fleming Large
2807 Sun May 19 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 1:4 Scarsdale Jaguars Tibbetts Brook Park 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2869 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 6:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Gedney Park Upper
3561 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 1:6 Rye Brook Dynamite Tibbetts Brook Park 2
3692 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Rye Barracudas 3:4 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Stepinac HS Field