(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
253 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Dynamites 3:0 Larchmont Legends Harbor Island Lanza
634 Sun Apr 14 2:45 pm Larchmont Legends 3:0 Scarsdale Knights United Hommocks MS 1
3765 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm Larchmont Legends 0:6 Mamaroneck Dynamites Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1401 Sun Apr 28 4:15 pm Larchmont Legends 3:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Warriors Hommocks MS 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1893 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Pelham Vikings 1:0 Larchmont Legends Glover - Pelham HS Field
2177 Sun May 12 11:30 am Larchmont Legends 4:3 Edgemont Energy Hommocks MS 1
2640 Sun May 19 4:45 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 1:0 FOR Larchmont Legends AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2953 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm Larchmont Legends 2:4 Briarcliff Bengals Hommocks MS 1
3352 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Thunder 1:2 Larchmont Legends Harbor Island Lanza
3766 Sat Jun 15 Briarcliff Bengals 1:0 FOR Larchmont Legends Law Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 2:42 am)