(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
198 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Harrison Rockets 2:3 Pelham Barracudas Holy Child School Turf
576 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm FC Somers Stampede 1:0 Pelham Barracudas Reis Park Upper Center #2
1025 Sun Apr 21 4:30 pm Lewisboro Express 1:1 Pelham Barracudas AP FARMS Competition Field
Scheduler: Adjusted for field availability.
1497 Sun Apr 28 11:30 am Pelham Barracudas 7:1 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1892 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Pelham Barracudas 1:2 Asphalt Green Force Glover - Pelham HS Field
2776 Sun May 19 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 5:1 Pelham Barracudas Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3053 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Pelham Barracudas 3:0 Rye Storm Glover - Pelham HS Field
3406 Sun Jun 9 12:45 pm Pelham Barracudas 2:3 FC Somers Stampede Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2279 Mon Jun 10 Pelham Barracudas GNP Harrison Rockets
3573 Sun Jun 16 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Force 3:1 Pelham Barracudas Asphalt Green Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/3/13 1:18 pm)