(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
789 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Rye Riptide 0:0 Larchmont Lasers Stepinac HS Field
915 Sun Apr 21 1:45 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:1 Rye Riptide Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
386 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Rye Riptide 1:1 Manhattan Pumas Nursery Field
Scheduler: 4/7 FP game rescheduled
1558 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Rye Riptide 1:2 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Stepinac HS Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1665 Sun May 5 12:15 pm Asphalt Green Ajax 1:0 Rye Riptide Asphalt Green Field
2228 Sun May 12 3:45 pm Manhattan Pumas 2:0 Rye Riptide Randalls 82
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3108 Sun Jun 2 12:45 pm Rye Riptide 2:2 Castleford G2000 Gold Stepinac HS Field
3401 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 0:3 Rye Riptide New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2565 Sat Jun 15 1:30 pm Larchmont Lasers 0:1 Rye Riptide Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game rescheduled
3693 Sun Jun 16 1:30 pm Rye Riptide 1:1 Asphalt Green Ajax Stepinac HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 1:09 pm)