(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
170 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am FC Somers Wildcats 4:1 Rivertowns Utd G98 Somers HS Turf 2
753 Sun Apr 14 12:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G98 1:6 Manhattan Shamrock Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1147 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 0:3 FC Westchester Elite G99 Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1525 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 0:4 Harrison Hurricanes Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1788 Sun May 5 9:30 am Larchmont Power 5:0 Rivertowns Utd G98 Hommocks MS 1
2305 Sun May 12 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 0:1 FC Somers Wildcats Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2614 Sun May 19 9:00 am Manhattan Shamrock 5:0 Rivertowns Utd G98 Randalls 83
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3171 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am FC Westchester Elite G99 3:0 Rivertowns Utd G98 Saxon Woods Field
3303 Sun Jun 9 11:30 am Harrison Hurricanes 1:0 FOR Rivertowns Utd G98 Harrison HS Turf
3675 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 0:6 Larchmont Power Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 1:10 pm)