(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
351 Sun Apr 7 12:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 3:1 Rye Storm Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
837 Sun Apr 14 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 5:0 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
1149 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 0:1 Asphalt Green Force Springhurst ES Field
1497 Sun Apr 28 11:30 am Pelham Barracudas 7:1 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1920 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:2 Lewisboro Express Springhurst ES Field
2337 Sun May 12 12:45 pm Rye Storm 2:2 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Stepinac HS Field
2689 Sun May 19 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:3 Harrison Rockets Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2892 Sun Jun 2 11:30 am FC Somers Stampede 5:0 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Reis Park Upper Center #2
3430 Sun Jun 9 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:5 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
3636 Sun Jun 16 12:30 pm Lewisboro Express 6:1 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
Scheduler: Field change at club request. Avoids singletons.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 11:10 pm)