(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
467 Sun Apr 7 12:45 pm White Plains Strikers 2000 2:0 FC Somers Force White Plains HS #10
855 Sun Apr 14 3:15 pm White Plains Strikers 2000 2:0 Mamaroneck Sharks Saxon Woods Field
1244 Sun Apr 21 3:15 pm White Plains Strikers 2000 4:1 Scarsdale Warriors White Plains HS #12
1628 Sun Apr 28 4:30 pm White Plains Strikers 2000 1:1 Chappaqua Strikers White Plains HS #12
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2028 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 1:2 White Plains Strikers 2000 Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2120 Sun May 12 1:15 pm FC Somers Force 2:2 White Plains Strikers 2000 Reis Park Upper Center #2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3123 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Scarsdale Warriors 2:6 White Plains Strikers 2000 Crossways 4
3234 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Chappaqua Strikers 1:1 White Plains Strikers 2000 Amsterdam Park 2
2579 Fri Jun 14 5:30 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 0:1 White Plains Strikers 2000 Harbor Island Lanza
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game rescheduled
3727 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm White Plains Strikers 2000 5:3 Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Parker Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 1:34 pm)