(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
275 Sun Apr 7 4:45 pm Manhattan Sao Paulo 1:3 Greenburgh Utd Barcelona Randalls 82
854 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm White Plains Ravens 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Barcelona Saxon Woods Field
1090 Sun Apr 21 3:30 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 3:0 Greenburgh Utd Barcelona Ossining HS Lower
1373 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 1:6 Asphalt Green Milan Burke Estate Upper
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1760 Sun May 5 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 6:1 Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning Macy Park Soccer 1
2156 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 1:2 Manhattan Sao Paulo Macy Park Soccer 1
2808 Sun May 19 12:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool 1:4 Greenburgh Utd Barcelona Tibbetts Brook Park 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2923 Sun Jun 2 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 1:4 Port Chester Pumas Macy Park Soccer 1
3295 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Barcelona 1:5 White Plains Ravens Burke Estate Upper
3677 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning 2:7 Greenburgh Utd Barcelona Dobbs Ferry HS South Field