(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
114 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am Asphalt Green Valencia 3:1 Rye Strikers Roosevelt Island Turf Field
512 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Magic 0:1 Asphalt Green Valencia Randalls 85
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. No field space at opponent. Singleton.
901 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm Briarcliff Bobcats 1:3 Asphalt Green Valencia The Club Large
1527 Sun Apr 28 2:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G99 1:5 Asphalt Green Valencia Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2011 Sun May 5 2:30 pm White Plains Sting 1:2 Asphalt Green Valencia Saxon Woods Field
2336 Sun May 12 11:00 am Rye Strikers 2:1 Asphalt Green Valencia Stepinac HS Field
2533 Sun May 19 12:30 pm Gotham Girls Magic 0:1 Asphalt Green Valencia Randalls 85
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2838 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Asphalt Green Valencia 1:3 Briarcliff Bobcats Roosevelt Island Turf Field
3206 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Valencia 2:1 Rivertowns Utd G99 Asphalt Green Field
3578 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Asphalt Green Valencia 2:3 White Plains Sting Roosevelt Island Turf Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 12:51 am)