(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
291 Sun Apr 7 4:00 pm Mt Pleasant Leopards 4:1 Castleford G98 Royal Valhalla HS Large (turf)
701 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Mt Pleasant Leopards 4:0 New Rochelle Thunder Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1079 Sun Apr 21 Mt Pleasant Leopards vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1467 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Mt Pleasant Leopards 3:0 Edgemont Barracudas Valhalla HS Large (turf)
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1988 Sun May 5 3:00 pm South Bronx United Shooting Stars 1:4 Mt Pleasant Leopards Randalls 73
Scheduler: Field confirmed.
2251 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Soccer Stars 2:2 Mt Pleasant Leopards Ossining HS Lower
2627 Sun May 19 4:15 pm Mt Pleasant Eagles 0:2 Mt Pleasant Leopards Valhalla HS Large (turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2949 Sun Jun 2 2:00 pm Larchmont Sparks 0:0 Mt Pleasant Leopards Flint Park Turf
3371 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm Mt Pleasant Leopards 5:0 FC Somers Bulldogs Valhalla HS Large (turf)
45 Sat Jun 15 3:00 pm Mt Pleasant Leopards 1:2 New Rochelle Thunder City Park Fosina
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 8:43 am)