(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
202 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Harrison Warriors 3:2 FC Somers Raptors Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: Original field pulled.
825 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm Scarsdale Athletico UTD 0:5 FC Somers Raptors Quaker Ridge Front Int
959 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm FC Somers Raptors 1:6 Rye Brook Challengers Reis Park Upper Left #3
1347 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FC Somers Raptors 1:4 Chappaqua Raptors Reis Park Upper Left #3
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1734 Sun May 5 3:45 pm FC Somers Raptors 6:3 Scarsdale Villareal Reis Park Upper Right #1
2170 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Larchmont White Bulls 2:3 FC Somers Raptors Hommocks MS 2
2510 Sun May 19 1:15 pm FC Somers Raptors 2:3 Edgemont Warriors Reis Park Upper Left #3
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2815 Sun Jun 2 vs FC Somers Raptors zzz - BYE - zzz
3274 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm FC Somers Raptors 6:2 East Ramapo S.V. United Reis Park Upper Left #3
52 Sat Jun 15 4:30 pm Pelham Predators 2:7 FC Somers Raptors Reis Park Upper Left #3
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3594 Sun Jun 16 1:30 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 2:3 FC Somers Raptors Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/1/13 4:34 pm)