Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jerry Sherlock   M: 914-906-9369     EMAIL 

G 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Persian Cats 2410703263 3 3.11 00
. Riverdale Riot 1810523147 6 3.30 00
. Larchmont Icebergs 14104421511 5 4.30 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 14104421213 6 5.10 00
. Greenburgh Utd Power 993601016 6 4.88 00
. Scarsdale Phoenix 39180532 6 5.11 00

Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
484 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 0:0 Riverdale Riot Tibbetts Brook Park 2
808 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Scarsdale Phoenix 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Crossways 4
1145 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 3:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Crawford Park Soccer Large
1402 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm Larchmont Icebergs 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Flint Park Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2030 Sun May 5 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Power Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2325 Sun May 12 1:00 pm Riverdale Riot 0:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2806 Sun May 19 4:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 5:1 Scarsdale Phoenix Tibbetts Brook Park 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3185 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 0:2 Port Chester Persian Cats Tibbetts Brook Park 1
3563 Sun Jun 9 2:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 2:1 Larchmont Icebergs Tibbetts Brook Park 2
3623 Sun Jun 16 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Power 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons Burke Estate Upper