(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
212 Sun Apr 7 2:00 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 0:1 New Rochelle Panthers Flint Park Turf
1006 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 1:3 Gotham Girls Power Flint Park Turf
633 Wed Apr 24 7:00 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 1:1 FC Westchester Elite G01 White Plains HS #8 Loucks
Scheduler: NOTE REVISED FIELD!!!
1407 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 0:6 Munay Ossining Elite G99 Hommocks MS 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1986 Sun May 5 3:15 pm Scarsdale Fireballs 2:4 Larchmont Shooting Stars Scarsdale Scout Field
2266 Sun May 12 12:00 pm New Rochelle Panthers 4:0 Larchmont Shooting Stars New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2794 Sun May 19 12:45 pm FC Westchester Elite G01 3:3 Larchmont Shooting Stars Saxon Woods Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2913 Sun Jun 2 3:30 pm Gotham Girls Power 6:0 Larchmont Shooting Stars Pier 40 West
3378 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Elite G99 1:0 FOR Larchmont Shooting Stars AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
3630 Sun Jun 16 4:00 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 3:1 Scarsdale Fireballs Flint Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/8/13 2:56 pm)