(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
303 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 3:3 John Jay Lightning Albert Leonard MS A
646 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm John Jay Lightning 0:2 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
1001 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Larchmont Tornados 1:0 John Jay Lightning Hommocks MS 2
1349 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm FC Somers Strikers 1:2 John Jay Lightning Reis Park Upper Left #3
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1801 Sun May 5 12:00 pm John Jay Lightning 3:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
2193 Sun May 12 John Jay Lightning vs zzz - BYE - zzz
16 Sat May 18 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 0:0 John Jay Lightning Katonah ES Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2574 Sun May 19 4:00 pm John Jay Lightning 1:1 Pelham Sambas Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2966 Sun Jun 2 4:30 pm John Jay Lightning 1:4 Harrison Thunder Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
3474 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Rye Rattlers 1:1 John Jay Lightning Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 4:05 am)