(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
119 Sun Apr 7 1:15 pm Briarcliff Bull Sharks 3:1 Chappaqua Turbo The Club Large
670 Sun Apr 14 4:15 pm Mamaroneck Black Hawks 3:0 Chappaqua Turbo Mamaroneck HS Field
977 Sun Apr 21 3:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 5:0 Chappaqua Turbo Burke Estate Upper
1318 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Chappaqua Turbo 0:3 Harrison Dominators Gedney Park Upper
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1701 Sun May 5 2:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 0:3 Riverdale Wildcats Gedney Park Upper
2080 Sun May 12 2:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 5:3 Briarcliff Bull Sharks West Orchard ES field
2516 Sun May 19 3:30 pm FC Somers Warriors 4:1 Chappaqua Turbo Van Tassel Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2868 Sun Jun 2 4:30 pm Chappaqua Turbo 2:5 Edgemont FC 99 Gedney Park Upper
3242 Sun Jun 9 2:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 1:6 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Gedney Park Upper
3684 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Riverdale Wildcats 7:1 Chappaqua Turbo Van Cortlandt Park Stadium