Chappaqua Galaxy (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Desmond Morris   H: 203-930-8346     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mitchell Goldberg   H: 914-238-2808     EMAIL 
G 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pelham Galaxy 2510811248 6 4.78 00
. FC Somers Storm 2410820218 6 5.44 01
. Manhattan Monaco 2110613209 5 5.10 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Riptide 14104421710 6 5.22 00
. Chappaqua Galaxy 13104511417 6 4.67 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lightning 810262713 6 4.80 00
. Rye Lions 7102711427 5 5.78 00
. Castleford G99 Gold 210082530 6 5.33 00

Chappaqua Galaxy Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
123 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am Castleford G99 Gold 1:1 Chappaqua Galaxy Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
537 Sun Apr 14 12:45 pm Chappaqua Galaxy 1:0 Mamaroneck Red Lightning Gedney Park Upper
889 Sun Apr 21 12:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Riptide 2:0 Chappaqua Galaxy Asphalt Green Field
1313 Sun Apr 28 1:15 pm Chappaqua Galaxy 0:5 Pelham Galaxy Amsterdam Park 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1730 Sun May 5 11:30 am FC Somers Storm 3:2 Chappaqua Galaxy Somers HS Lower 2
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
2087 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Chappaqua Galaxy 5:1 Castleford G99 Gold Gedney Park Upper
2612 Sun May 19 1:15 pm Manhattan Monaco 1:0 Chappaqua Galaxy Randalls 82
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2864 Sun Jun 2 2:45 pm Chappaqua Galaxy 3:1 Rye Lions Gedney Park Upper
3351 Sun Jun 9 4:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Lightning 1:2 Chappaqua Galaxy Harbor Island Lanza
3612 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm FC Somers Storm 2:0 Chappaqua Galaxy Somers HS Turf 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 8:31 am)