(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
370 Sun Apr 7 4:45 pm Riverdale Hawks 7:1 Chappaqua Cyclones Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
549 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Eastchester Santos 2:2 Chappaqua Cyclones Eastchester HS Turf
925 Sun Apr 21 11:45 am Chappaqua Cyclones 0:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Amsterdam Park 2
1520 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm Port Chester B99 C 2:0 Chappaqua Cyclones Columbus Park Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1872 Sun May 5 11:30 am Chappaqua Cyclones 1:4 New Rochelle Hurricanes Amsterdam Park 2
2088 Sun May 12 4:15 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 0:3 Riverdale Hawks Gedney Park Upper
2480 Sun May 19 4:30 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 1:7 West Side Red Bulls B2000 W Gedney Park Upper
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3076 Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm Rockland FC Cyclones 5:2 Chappaqua Cyclones Pearl River MS 1
3237 Sun Jun 9 12:45 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 1:3 Eastchester Santos Amsterdam Park 2
3591 Sun Jun 16 1:45 pm New Rochelle Hurricanes 4:1 Chappaqua Cyclones City Park Fosina