(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
395 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:2 Rye Rattlers Amsterdam Park 1
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. No field space at opponent. May be a singleton, small sided game. Ref coverage iffy.
579 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm FC Somers Strikers 2:4 Rye Rattlers Reis Park Upper Left #3
1124 Sun Apr 21 4:30 pm Pelham Sambas 3:1 Rye Rattlers Prospect Hill ES Field
1559 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Rye Rattlers 3:3 Larchmont Tornados Sterling Field #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1659 Sun May 5 vs Rye Rattlers zzz - BYE - zzz
68 Tue May 7 4:00 pm Rye Rattlers 0:1 Harrison Thunder Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
2260 Sun May 12 3:00 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 2:0 Rye Rattlers Albert Leonard MS A
2547 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Harrison Thunder 1:0 Rye Rattlers LM Klein MS Union Ave Small
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3112 Sun Jun 2 4:30 pm Rye Rattlers 3:2 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire Sterling Field #1
3474 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Rye Rattlers 1:1 Lewisboro Lightning Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/2/13 1:12 pm)