(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
280 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Manhattan Cougars 1:3 Asphalt Green United Randalls 83
703 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Red Devils 3:2 Manhattan Cougars AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1102 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 2:2 Manhattan Cougars City Park Fosina
1267 Sun Apr 28 vs Manhattan Cougars zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1756 Sun May 5 5:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Bombers 3:5 Manhattan Cougars Burke Estate Upper
2232 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Manhattan Strikers 1:0 Manhattan Cougars Randalls 83
2618 Sun May 19 4:30 pm Manhattan Cougars 4:1 Harrison Dynamo Randalls 83
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
41 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Manhattan Cougars 7:1 Greenburgh Utd Bombers Randalls 82
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3008 Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm Manhattan Cougars 7:1 Chappaqua Chargers Randalls 83
3364 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm Manhattan Cougars 5:1 Castleford B98 Gold Randalls 83
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/10/13 7:41 am)