White Plains Arsenal (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Hartigan   M: 646-645-6597     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Hartigan   M: 646-645-6597     EMAIL 

B 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 21107304024 6 4.00 00
. Port Chester Lions 19106312919 6 5.75 30
. Asphalt Green Wave Attack 16105412521 6 5.50 10
. White Plains Arsenal 14104422020 6 5.88 00
. Harrison Fire 8102622340 6 3.78 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 02 7101541831 3 4.25 20

White Plains Arsenal Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
201 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Harrison Fire 1:3 White Plains Arsenal Purchase ES Field
Scheduler: Original field pulled.
842 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm White Plains Arsenal 3:1 FC Transylvania Barca 02 Geo Washington ES 2
1235 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm White Plains Arsenal 2:4 Port Chester Lions Geo Washington ES 2
1613 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm White Plains Arsenal 1:2 Alba Black Eagles Geo Washington ES 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2005 Sun May 5 1:30 pm White Plains Arsenal 4:0 Asphalt Green Wave Attack Geo Washington ES 2
2393 Sun May 12 12:00 pm White Plains Arsenal 1:3 Harrison Fire Geo Washington ES 2
2525 Sun May 19 3:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 2:2 White Plains Arsenal West Patent ES Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3066 Sat Jun 8 8:30 am Port Chester Lions 1:1 White Plains Arsenal Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: 6/2 SC game rescheduled
3273 Sun Jun 9 2:15 pm Alba Black Eagles 6:2 White Plains Arsenal Reis Park Upper Left #3
3574 Sun Jun 16 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Attack 0:1 White Plains Arsenal Asphalt Green Small E
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:02 am)