Scarsdale Warriors (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ryan Verey   H: 973-631-9802     EMAIL 
Manager
  Nathaniel Cohn   M: 917-509-5922     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Strikers 24107032611 6 4.10 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 18106402519 6 4.67 10
. Mamaroneck Sharks 16105411512 0 4.00 10
. Chappaqua Strikers 1510433129 6 5.00 00
. FC Somers Force 8102621924 6 2.38 20
. Scarsdale Warriors 4101811133 0 4.11 00

Scarsdale Warriors Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
411 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm Scarsdale Warriors 0:0 Chappaqua Strikers Crossways 4
589 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm FC Somers Force 4:1 Scarsdale Warriors Van Tassel Park Field
1244 Sun Apr 21 3:15 pm White Plains Strikers 4:1 Scarsdale Warriors White Plains HS #12
1642 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 4:1 Scarsdale Warriors Tibbetts Brook Park 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1985 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Scarsdale Warriors 0:3 Mamaroneck Sharks Scarsdale Scout Field
2082 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Chappaqua Strikers 0:1 Scarsdale Warriors West Orchard ES field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3123 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm Scarsdale Warriors 2:6 White Plains Strikers Crossways 4
3492 Sun Jun 9 1:30 pm Scarsdale Warriors 3:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Crossways 4
2747 Fri Jun 14 6:00 pm Scarsdale Warriors 2:4 FC Somers Force Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: 5/19 FP game rescheduled
3646 Sun Jun 16 3:30 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 3:0 Scarsdale Warriors Harbor Island Lanza
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:23 am)