(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
474 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 1:6 Eastchester Leopards Fleming Small 1
659 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Harbor Island Croce East
1257 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 1:3 Harrison Shock Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1561 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Rye Wild Cats 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Sterling Field #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1677 Sun May 5 2:00 pm Briarcliff Cubs 0:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Todd ES Small
2105 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Eastchester Leopards 7:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
2799 Sun May 19 3:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 3:0 Rockland FC Dragons Fleming Small 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2882 Sun Jun 2 4:30 pm Edgemont Sharks 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Edgemont HS Lower
3559 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 0:1 Mamaroneck Pumas Tibbetts Brook Park 1
3755 Sun Jun 16 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 3:2 Briarcliff Cubs Tibbetts Brook Park 1