(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
248 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Harbor Island Croce West
860 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm New Rochelle Sounders vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Albert Leonard MS B
1250 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Lewisboro Sonic Fleming Small 1
1355 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm FC Somers Lightning vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Reis Park Upper Right #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1668 Sun May 5 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Asphalt Green Small E
2422 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Fleming Small 1
2797 Sun May 19 2:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs White Plains G03 United Fleming Small 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2926 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Masters School Small
3393 Sun Jun 9 New Rochelle Sounders vs FOR Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Albert Leonard MS B
Scheduler: Forfeit by Yonkers of 3:45 game. Teams do not need to appear.
3735 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Fleming Small 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/10/13 2:03 pm)