(Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
474 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 1:6 Eastchester Leopards Fleming Small 1
555 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Eastchester Leopards 2:2 Briarcliff Cubs Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
942 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm Eastchester Leopards 4:0 Rockland FC Dragons Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
1336 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 0:1 Eastchester Leopards Edgemont HS Lower
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1715 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Eastchester Leopards 6:0 Mamaroneck Pumas Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
2105 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Eastchester Leopards 7:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3110 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm Rye Wild Cats 0:4 Eastchester Leopards Sterling Field #1
3219 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm Briarcliff Cubs 1:2 Eastchester Leopards Todd ES Field
2495 Tue Jun 11 5:00 pm Eastchester Leopards 3:1 Harrison Shock Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
Scheduler: 5/19 FP rescheduled (6/8 FP)
3639 Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:2 Eastchester Leopards Harbor Island Croce East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 1:51 am)