(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
313 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 0:1 Munay Ossining Red Devils City Park Fosina
608 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Bombers 2:3 New Rochelle Cyclones Burke Estate Upper
1102 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 2:2 Manhattan Cougars City Park Fosina
49 Sat Apr 27 3:30 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 6:2 Chappaqua Chargers City Park Fosina
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1380 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm Harrison Dynamo 2:3 New Rochelle Cyclones Harrison HS Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1700 Sun May 5 1:00 pm Chappaqua Chargers 3:1 New Rochelle Cyclones Gedney Park Upper
2068 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Castleford B98 Gold 1:2 New Rochelle Cyclones Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2429 Sun May 19 vs New Rochelle Cyclones zzz - BYE - zzz
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3036 Sun Jun 2 4:15 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 1:2 Asphalt Green United New Rochelle HS Turf Large
3399 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 0:1 Manhattan Strikers City Park Fosina
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 7/7/13 8:56 pm)