Quetzalitos Ladybugs (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jose Herrera   M: 917-751-0905     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bernardino Esposito   M: 917-673-3259     EMAIL 
G 15-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Tigers 279900312 6 4.38 00
. North Salem Blazers 229711216 6 5.56 00
. New Rochelle Flash 219720208 3 4.22 00
. John Jay Fire 129450917 2 4.00 10
. Pelham Lightning 1193421115 3 4.33 00
. Rockland FC Dream 691531021 4 4.56 00
. Larchmont Fusion 591621427 3 4.11 00
. Manhattan Galaxy 58152318 3 4.00 00
. Quetzalitos Ladybugs 591621116 6 3.75 00

Quetzalitos Ladybugs Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
229 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm John Jay Fire 1:5 Quetzalitos Ladybugs AP FARMS Competition Field
605 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Tigers 1:0 Quetzalitos Ladybugs Burke Estate Upper
887 Sun Apr 21 3:30 pm Quetzalitos Ladybugs 0:2 Rockland FC Dream Lehman HS Turf
1280 Sun Apr 28 3:30 pm Quetzalitos Ladybugs 2:2 North Salem Blazers Lehman HS Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1842 Sun May 5 9:00 am Manhattan Galaxy 1:0 Quetzalitos Ladybugs Randalls 83
2175 Sun May 12 4:00 pm Larchmont Fusion 1:1 Quetzalitos Ladybugs Flint Park Turf
2653 Sun May 19 9:00 am New Rochelle Flash 3:1 Quetzalitos Ladybugs City Park Fosina
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2821 Sun Jun 2 vs Quetzalitos Ladybugs zzz - BYE - zzz
3202 Sun Jun 9 2:45 pm Quetzalitos Ladybugs 2:4 Pelham Lightning Lehman HS Turf
3769 Sun Jun 16 4:30 pm Quetzalitos Ladybugs 0:1 FOR Greenburgh Utd Tigers Lehman HS Turf
Scheduler: Rescheduled TBS game from field pull.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:59 am)