(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
122 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Briarcliff Badgers 0:2 White Plains Cosmos Todd ES Small
769 Sun Apr 14 4:30 pm Bronx Eagles 3:1 White Plains Cosmos Van Cortlandt Park 6
910 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm Castleford B01 Gold 3:0 White Plains Cosmos Bedford Village Lower
1617 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm White Plains Cosmos 2:2 Eastchester Azzuri Geo Washington ES 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
90 Sat May 4 5:00 pm White Plains Cosmos 1:1 Munay Ossining Real Blue Geo Washington ES 3
Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!
1653 Sun May 5 vs White Plains Cosmos zzz - BYE - zzz
2396 Sun May 12 3:00 pm White Plains Cosmos 1:3 Port Chester Thundercats Geo Washington ES 2
2636 Sun May 19 12:30 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 3:0 White Plains Cosmos Nelson Park #1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3159 Sun Jun 2 3:30 pm White Plains Cosmos 5:0 West Side Red Bulls B02 W Geo Washington ES 2
3535 Sun Jun 9 12:30 pm White Plains Cosmos 7:1 Asphalt Green Galaxy Geo Washington ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/10/13 8:00 pm)