Rye Brook Rampage (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bradley Scharf   M: 914-714-8306     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Berk   M: 914-673-7750     EMAIL 
Manager
  June Scharf   M: 914-420-8120     EMAIL 
B HS-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 2610802172 0 3.63 40
. Larchmont Wolverines 2310712235 2 4.67 10
. Rye White Knights 22107213315 3 2.00 61
. Munay Ossining Inter B96 2010622158 6 4.22 30
. Rye Brook Rampage 15104331513 1 4.40 40
. Scarsdale BHS Raiders 13104511514 2 3.56 41
. Manhattan Espoli 109351820 0 3.25 51
. White Plains Dynamo 810262614 6 4.20 40
. New York Fusion Rush 89252621 6 4.00 30
. New Rochelle Aztecs 610280713 -2 1.40 82
. Rye Brook Deportivo 310190626 6 4.57 61

Rye Brook Rampage Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
399 Sun Apr 7 9:30 am Rye Brook Rampage 4:5 Rye White Knights Blind Brook HS #1
770 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 0:0 Rye Brook Rampage Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1185 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 1:0 New York Fusion Rush Blind Brook HS #1
1444 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Manhattan Espoli 1:4 Rye Brook Rampage Randalls 10 - Icahn
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1870 Sun May 5 11:00 am New Rochelle Aztecs 0:1 Rye Brook Rampage City Park Fosina
2401 Sun May 12 3:00 pm White Plains Dynamo 2:0 Rye Brook Rampage Parker Stadium
2743 Sun May 19 Rye Brook Rampage vs zzz - BYE - zzz
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3113 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 3:1 Rye Brook Deportivo Blind Brook HS #1
3477 Sun Jun 9 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 1:1 Munay Ossining Inter B96 Blind Brook HS #1
37 Sat Jun 15 10:30 am Larchmont Wolverines 3:1 Rye Brook Rampage Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3697 Sun Jun 16 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 0:0 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 7:24 am)