Pelham Sambas (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Comerford   M: 914-261-6962     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jim Cooper   M: 917-691-7583     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Thunder 2410703176 6 6.00 00
. Larchmont Tornados 1795222116 2 4.88 00
. Pelham Sambas 1795221914 6 5.83 00
. New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 1695311914 6 6.00 00
. Rye Rattlers 1193421416 6 5.50 00
. John Jay Lightning 1092341114 6 6.00 00
. Chappaqua Blizzard 89252814 6 5.57 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 892521315 6 5.29 00
. FC Somers Strikers 290721528 3 5.38 00

Pelham Sambas Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
209 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Larchmont Tornados 0:3 Pelham Sambas Hommocks MS 2
739 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Pelham Sambas 3:2 New Rochelle Lightning Bolts Prospect Hill ES Field
1124 Sun Apr 21 4:30 pm Pelham Sambas 3:1 Rye Rattlers Prospect Hill ES Field
1493 Sun Apr 28 4:30 pm Pelham Sambas 1:2 Harrison Thunder Franklin - Pelham HS A
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1894 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Pelham Sambas 4:3 FC Somers Strikers Prospect Hill ES Field
2283 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Pelham Sambas 1:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Prospect Hill ES Field
2574 Sun May 19 4:00 pm John Jay Lightning 1:1 Pelham Sambas Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2824 Sun Jun 2 vs Pelham Sambas zzz - BYE - zzz
3435 Sun Jun 9 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 1:2 Pelham Sambas Waterfront Park Great Lawn
48 Sun Jun 16 5:00 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 3:1 Pelham Sambas Albert Leonard MS A
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:33 am)